Sort:  

Yes I did and it all worked fine - just a bit of stress until I worked out what had happened.

Were you hacked or blocked?

Like you, I don't really know. When I'm doing a post, I have 2 windows with steemit on so I can see the category list. When I switched back to the posting window, it asked me to login. I did and it said the password is wrong. I knew that it was the correct password because I copy and paste. I also (like you) thought I was hacked but after reading your post, I think I was stupid and used the master password instead of the posting password. I did get a message from the keyhunter so I think I did exactly what you did.

Nice car (in front of the sushi place) is that a challenger, super bee?

It's really confusing and stressful isn't it? - I hope they come with better notifications and instructions.

I don't know what the car is - I heard it coming and took a photo - cars like that are really rare in New Zealand - I also like the ride to work sign behind it

Here is another big American beast I saw:

Honestly, I take the blame for my screw up. I didn't really spend a lot of time reading the directions / instructions (as the wife says 'a typical guy thing'). I'm just glad I got it resolved.

I'm pretty sure that orange car was some kind of plymouth. I really liked those cars, I was a mopar guy. I had a plymouth fury III, actually it was dad's / family car. But I use to drive it to school. Only bad thing is it had a 318 (I think) the monster was a 383 hp (the one I wish he got). The blue car is a chevrolet, not sure of the year. I'd guess a 1963 and it might be a belair. Old chevys were good cars too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62