You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There was This One Time My Dad Almost Froze to Death (not a joke) Remembering it Makes me Think we Should be Adopting Plankton. Here's why!

in #steemit6 years ago

Fascinating story about your father, and I do thank you for sharing it, very touching and emotional, especially for a kid that age. In regards to adopting a plankton, I am a plankton :p barely 2 weeks old at the moment. Though I have my own tricks that I've developed to get around the issue for the most part.

Bandwidth is most limited during certain parts of the day on weekdays. Between 5 AM and noon. This is more profound on the weekends between 4 AM and 2:30 PM. This is all EST.

Make your posts and comments schedule around those specific time windows.

Sort:  

Good to know. I delegated enough from another account to make this one run but ill share that info

Cool beans and hot bananas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87