You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Should Be About Posting Original Content, And Creating Communities

in #steemit7 years ago

I saw a post about 2 different bots, looked into both of them and honestly I wasn't really happy with the notion of either of the bots in question. I do enjoy automation to a degree which is why I use IFTTT to curate my content across different social media platforms, but to use a bot solely to upvote and follow and whatnot isn't really my forte. I'd rather do that myself because let's face it, not everything written (or uploaded in d.tube's case) is content that I'm particularly interested in and I'd rather let my votes show the kind of content that I appreciate and engage with rather than a blind vote for the sake of having a vote given out to someone. In the meantime, have an interesting dog leash.

image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66