Steemit Feature Request

in #steemit7 years ago

I've had the privilege of being part of Steemit for about a week now and think it's awesome! Thank you all for welcoming me into the community.

As I look at the Steemit platform, I see a lot of potential and am excited to see where it goes. I wanted to share with all of you my wishlist for Steemit. Please upvote/share/comment because I would love to hear your suggestions as well.

My Wishlist

  1. Notifications - Wouldn't it be great to get a notification when someone tags you in a post or if someone replies to your post/comment? It would certainly make it easier to promote thoughtful dialogue between content creators and their audience.

  2. Ability to show unread posts in your feed. Wouldn't you love to see what's trending but hate scrolling down to try and find the posts that you haven't already read. It would be great to mark content as read so that it doesn't show up in your feed.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on these feature requests!

Sort:  

You got a 6.16% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @outofsteem!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81