You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just basically wrote an illustrated book on Spiders for Steemit and forgot people don't really like (hate) SPIDERS

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok Ultraviolets.. I get it now.. I knew you would refer to ET in this poem. The reason you are scared of spiders is cos' somewhere in your past you encountered something otherworldly and your inner being was so shocked that you transferred the shock onto the humble spider. It's a common phenomenon.. It's the eyes, the long claw like limbs. I will send you a link to something I wrote which will resonate with you .. in the meantime, tell me this isn't cute !

Sort:  

source = fanpop.com

Yes! You are correct and intuitive. Shocking, in that in rare cases an image does not fit into the coding of our human processing. This is a very cute spider! I do feel somewhere, there may be a spider who matches this otherworldly image, but I haven't seen it yet. I don't know which spider or when, but I cautiously prepare for the day when I see it. LOL

you've already seen it and it isn't a spider. but it does have the big eyes and long spidery limbs ! I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50