You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Making Steemit All About the Money, It Won't Work - And Other Ranting About What Sucks About Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

kayclarity - I like what you said.

I also don't know that HF19 is & what DID happen that Friday. I forgot to ask him. LOL

Hope things are working out for you now.

I have thought about doing something for artists once or twice in the past, I just don't have the capital to start something.

No offense to you as I haven't seen your work, but so far whenever someone has said they were an artist, I haven't resonated with their work.

There was a site I was on once where you can vote on singers & I found some REALLY good singers on there, but I can't remember what it's called, & I don't know if it helped them in any way.

Plus really there needs to be someone to help singers/actors b/c they tend to get EATEN alive either by their parents or the "NEW" manager who's ONLY it in for the money : (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64