You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to Ned and Dan: You Badly Need a Communications/Community/Content Expert and I Hereby Nominate @stellabelle or @donkeypong For That Job

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I totally agree with this post! People are leaving from Steemit cause there aren't enough curators whose votes could actually mean something, if your post doesn't happen to catch a whale, well it won't genarate a cent! I also want to say thanks to the Project Curie ( @berniesanders , @nextgencrypto, @donkeypong) , and to the whales that have seen and decided my posts were worth rewarding, without them, even more people would be leaving Steemit right now, with a lot of dissapointment, me being one of them. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36