Progress #1: Damage and Hurt text in progress!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Progress #1:

Hello there boys and girls,
I'm working on a dps (damage por second) and hurt text for TimeGrip, and actually this time I don't have too much to show but actually it's pretty interesting how things could look much different now (and I might add, better, because I love tiny floating textes for damage), examples like Borderlands, Any MMO, RPG and stuff uses this visual text for display damage and stuff, and I think it's a nice add to my game since isn't pretty common seing a shooter with this perspective with this kind of mechanics.




You could even notice hurt textes, but they're black since this fonts are just placeholders.

See you next time for more devlog!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/OultroxDev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28