Breaking news: Bit Shares

in #steemit7 years ago

image.jpeg

Last week I have been closely watching Bitshares, figuring out what kind of project it is and how come it is that it's value dropped to 1/5th of it's glory.

I thought to write a post about it today which people seemed to like. Perhaps it is in the stars, I put all my money on Bitshares.
And as I write this, BitShares is slowly breaking through, buy support more than doubled today.
All I have to do now is sit back and richness will come to me 🤔. Is it that easy you ask?

Nothing is that easy I must answer, but right now it's my best guess and I will stand by it!

Why? I think it is grossly undervalued and misunderstood. I suggest that everyone read about Bit Shares.
Educate yourself and decide yourself if this could be the best investment opportunity right now besides Steem.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@oudekaas/once-a-gladiator-now-a-forgotten-hero-of-the-colloseum

Sort:  

I totally agree with Bitshares being heavily undervalued. Keep on stacking up your BTS and watch the profits roll in!

Congratulations @oudekaas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59