Sort:  

I'm afraid to do my first post, because if it is not good, then I'm history!

I do not know it is my good luck or bad luck
But i logout my account and again login.
It still showing me the same profile
IMG_20190205_234253.png

there is a bug with steemit incs API. Steemit.com and busy.org are effected. a bug report has been submitted and it should be resolved soon, but I can not give you a timeline, sorry.

Thanks for the information

You are most welcome. Im always around if you have questions

Posted using Partiko Android

What happend i am unable to see the recent comment it take me to starting comment.

  • These are the mories come in front of me i every time refrish but still coming these momories.
    IMG_20190205_234253.png

Don't worry, just look at my history of failures, and I am still here ;-)

Thank you for following me. You are my first follower! I will follow you too!

I want to see your first post! :-)

Need to talk with you please

Good Luck on your first post, never know it could be a smash hit!

LMAO at the "promote it" it part, as if that will get it all fixed. I've tried that myself, on posts that already have several votes and get it in the top 7... no dice. The promoted page is for dreaming.... hehehe.

Take care. Peace.

I've tried promoting 3 times now, it didn't pay back in terms of rewards, but did get some extra likes (and I guess exposure).

You need a "F&$! Sh* Hell! it's gone VIRAL"...it does happen my friend ;)

If it's happened twice to me, it can happen to you ;)

Thanks for your support!

You are here -> Wow the 11th vote. I Rule!

money likes speed. people who sit on the sideline too long never brings home the beacon.

Very true!

hahah nice! Gave me a nice laugh, we all go through some of these emotions thats for sure.
make some more of these on different topics maybe? i'll look out for your next post ;)

Thanks! I usually write more serious posts, but who knows sometimes inspiration hits.

Yeah 2 votes already, this is going to be a winner!

I am promoting it, that will do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51