To The Newbies On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

image
One of the greatest secrets of success is simply that 'If you don't quit, you will make it'. The time it takes to reach the goal will tary, but if you keep going it will happen.

Whatever the goal you have set for yourself, one thing is certain: no one will ever reach it if they quit along the way.Sure is the saying "Quitters never win and winners never quit".
Make the decision that you are not going to quit, no matter what.

Don't dwell on the time it takes, don't judge your performance on others around you, run your own race. Don't quit you will make it!

Upvote comment..Reblog to Motivate someone.:-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @othniel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

What is bot helper ? What is yr work my friend ? Are u any human being like us or any program code ? Sorry if asking anything wrong ... actually i m new so hv less idea about the steemit

I believe that the number one rule to success is tenacity. The more tenacious you are the more likely you are to succeed. It's really hard starting something new and I couldn't agree with you more on your post.

Persistent sometimes isnt easy...all l need sometimes too is to get someone to see the good in what u do to keep you going..thanks for ur motivation bro...big ups

Thanks for the inspiration!

Welcome

Exactly, stay patient and post regularly. Comment on other posts. Make friends. Earn money. Be happy.

Exactly bro...thanks for sharing

Thanks sir ... i m very very new here and after read u i inspired with yr words . . Yr message must be helpful for beginers .... i will follow u sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51