Make Friends Too Not Just Money

in #steemit7 years ago

image
Money is not found in papers but the type of quality people that you find and get connected to makes the money. Don't just chase money but rather get connected with great people of influence and of knowledge and you will find and make more money.

The idea of making money from posting might have brought you to steemit but you ll find out that you can only suceed on steemit by connecting with people. Being really party of the steemit community. Like the steemit welcome page reads; "Come for the rewards. Stay for the community.

Good Morning

Sort:  

The promise of reward was definitely a big motivator for me signing up.

I have enough social networks as it is, but I thought I'd check it out anyway. But sure enough, I'm converted. I barely sign in to the others unless I get notified of a message!

Really happy to be a member here & looking forward to the future.

Best of luck with your journey! #fullsteemahead

Thank you. Good Thoughts!

Money is not what we are here for)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52