Sort:  

yeah, I survived! :) thanks

You can use mnemonic tricks to remember. Like phrases. ;)

yes, that part is easy. Actually Doing so and rotating is harder :) Thanks!

have you tried this services that organize all your passwords in one place? I've never tried but heard about it...

yeah, I use keePassX, but there are others like "LastPass" which have also autocomplete functions. I personally like to type in my passwords

isn't it unsafe? like, if somebody gets your keePassX password they may have access to all your passwords?

this is why I don't keep it locally, I upload to aws s3, where I have MFA :D I know it all circles back to one master password, but you cannot have more than this, would be overkill

I see... well, thanks for the heads up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65