steem hits 1million users and so much potentials yet to come

in #steemit6 years ago

money-2696234_960_720.jpg
Image Source

Hi and good day to everyone, after joining the steem blockchain late last year, September 24 to be precise, I must say its been a blessing all the way, coming from a country were a dollar can literally feed you a day, steem blockchain as proven to be a miracle to many of its users.

Before now, I tried so many online platforms with the promises of getting paid upon completing certain task and at the end it was all filled with lies, from ads clicking to online type name it have literally tried it all.

With school fees just around the corner and materials to be bought, steem blockchain became a life saver after I was introduced by a friend of mine @destinysaid and at first I was reluctance to join this platform, from the story I said above have literally tried different platforms with promises to get paid and non hold up to their agreement at the end, hence the daily in joining.

Well since it didn't require any money to startup, why not give it a try, registered July, August and was yet to receive any confirm message, thinking well nothing lost decided to try out other activities, same friend ping me up a month later about my account yet to be approved or if it was already approved and why I was yet to make any post, told him that I was yet to receive a confirmation message, his response was wow, cause his account didn't take close to a week before it was activated and he was going to open an alt account for me using some steem and I should promise to properly utilize it upon opening it, but for some reason, I decided to do a quick search via my email box once again and the account activation had been sent in along time, quickly I activated it, generated my first password, saved it securely and my first post was up.

Other users been complaining about not getting any reward after joining this platform for more than a month, mine was the reverse as my first post was able to generate certain amount of reward and was found interesting by others, hence the motivation came and after 7 day payout, man you need to see the joy and happiness all over me, the happiness was just too mush, after trying out various platforms, I was finally able to generate something online, you probably don't understand me, am the kind of person that spends close to 14hrs online just browsing and searching for any info I could get my hands on and a platform that would pay me for contributing the little I knew seems too unreal.

Now I spend most of my time on steemit and other related platforms built on the steem blockchain visiting my other social accounts once in a while and so far have been able to meet really talented individuals, found groups related to things I enjoy doing gaming and I must say my steem journey been nothing but awesome.

JOIN THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN TODAY AND YOU TOO CAN HAVE A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE LIKE ME

Things have been able to get upon joining steem

  • Changed my computer after buying it earlier 2013 to a much better and expensive one from payout generated from making post, yes its that easy

  • Bought a new phone after I was involve in a little accident, my phone was stolen

  • Now help a lot with house needs.


Now you probably wondering, what can I offer this platform?

My answer is anything, be it a life diary, gaming, or even cooking lessons.

Steem blockchain and its platform is a home for everybody, and you make a lot of friends along the way while making money.

Making money online never been this easy.

If you already into crypto-world, steem blockchain is currently the only platform which pays you for investing be it by curating or making post, you don't need to hodl your coin pending when there is a boom in the market, why not start making the interest even without the boom.

The dream of making money while you sleep is already here.

Stay bless and register an account today at steemit.

With steem account you get access to so many different platforms which pays you for sharing different ideas

@dlive, you can stream your daily activities here.

@dtube, share those wonderful videos.

@steepshot, sharing memories and earning never been this easy

@zappl, got a zap? why not zap on the

@dsound, share that heavenly voice with others

and so many others

The best part is, you get no ads pop up doing any of the above.

Get paid by the community for creating content

Sort:  

Excellent your publication, very motivating. I do not know where you are from, I from Venezuela, and for my steemit it has also been a blessing. I have been able to earn more money in a month, than what I earned in a month of work as a teacher, and I only have less than 2 months on the platform. So we are happy to have joined this great family. I just hope we continue to grow positively. regards

Thanks for your kind words and truly the steem blockchain is like a miracle, it feels so unreal and yet it is real, am sure we have more than a thousand users whose life has changed after joining the steem blockchain and am from Nigeria, nice to meet you

Thank you! Equally.

If not for steemit in my life Ehn.... I always bless the day I attended a steemit meet-up organized by @ehiboss at the Obafemi Awolowo University Conference Center. I got to know about steemit. On this day.
The funny thing is that, I only attended the meet up because the person that invited me promised me that there would be rice. 🤣🤣🤣

Lol item 7 very essential don't play with it, without it no get together is complete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72