You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishing for @berniesanders accounts! Found 60 of them. Pray for him. Pray those demons out!

in #steemit7 years ago

Bill Murray is so awesome I love how he tinkles the piano keys... seems like you are doing the same. : ) One name you left off the list is randowhale and while it is not used for downvoting, rando's delegated SP was recently shifted to another account to do some apparently necessary downvoting on what seemed to be total scammers. I think a more reasonable approach is now being considered here and although he has anger issues he's not devoid of reason albeit a fervor for what he sees as good or bad for Steemit (not unlike you). The SP behind haejin seems at least equal so he doesn't seem to be affected. It will be interesting to see if the downturn affects haejin's winning percentage. I don't know enough about trading to have my own opinion but I do trust your judgement about people.

Sort:  

Ha! to your final sentence. I don't have much "common sense" (my wife does, making us a good team). I interpreted wrongly @sift666's satirical post a few months back. Perhaps I did the same last night -- please take a look and let me know your thoughts?

I'm considering a post, asking "is this the behavior we want of a witness?" -- trolling through my Wallet and posting screencaps and making wrong conjectures to attack me?

Quite hurting lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38