You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bruncle Crunknutz.....Smokin STEEM POWER....**Special Edition**

in #steemit7 years ago

Cheech and Chong ha ha ha... Steem is the best kept secret that is gonna take the world by storm. When I hear Steemit mentioned on other media outlets I am always surprised and I think to myself wait I'm not on Steemit right now. It is getting out there. Did you see the first NFL player, Udochukwu Victor Ochi, just posted his #introduceyourself post on Steemit!!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@uvictor.ochi/the-nfl-is-on-steem

He is calling himself Steem Ambassador to the NFL. Its interesting that his parents are from Nigeria and the Nigerian community is very big here on Steemit so maybe that's how he heard about us and what is motivating him. Good insider information.

Sort:  

They are big on Smart Cash too....I'mm gonna send him some from the bot!

Good idea!