You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Helping Minnows - The Ultimate Steem Power Building.

in #steemit6 years ago

I am very much interested in this initiative and you're right to say that success is our birthright! I'm very eager to be a part of this group and will head over to the discord channel. It's sad to see great post by minnows getting neglected all the time, ideas not receiving enough attention. The same social stratification and endless struggle that we face in the world seems to also be in play on the steemit platform. The big ones just keep getting bigger while the smaller ones are either stuck or get smaller relative to the big, growth is slow and there are so many unheard and frustrated. It is my wish that everyone that produces good content is given the opportunity to be heard and celebrated as is the wish of so many minnows but the truth is that it rarely happens. I'm also resteeming this post so that all my followers can see this and hopefully choose to be a part of it as well. I also have some wonderful ideas to propose that i feel will benefit this initiative and all minnows in general. I look forward to working with you all.
Great post! @successforall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57