You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Boost!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I suppose this means that one must create 12 posts a day for the math above to work out, luckily comments account as posts.

Sort:  

I have not been making the minimum of ten posts required to see some revenue on my investment in leasing steem power, to worsen things the price of steem had gone down since I leased my steem which means I may have to make extra posts.

I went job hunting today, and there is something liberating about working a low wage job over scattered hours. Although it will be financially stressful until I figure out this steemit platform.

Maybe I can make movie reviews or discuss drug experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64