You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Votes Giveaway for July 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice to see you again @raffael. Voting and reading stuff in Steemit is also exciting. But don't underestimate yourself. Post at least once in a week!

By the way I have some tips for you. In rewards %50/%50 is more advantageous because Steem is valuable than Steem Dollar I guess. You can change Steem dollar to steem and Power up too.

The second tip is you need a proper introduction post with #introduceyourself tag. With that post you can reach out more people!

Have fun!

Sort:  

Heey thank you very much for your comment :). And thanks for your tips. I see it's harder than I thought to reach people here. When I find time I will do a proper introduction post. But everyone ones started small, right :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65