Trading in share market /crypto.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit10 months ago (edited)

Hello lovely community. I hop you are fine and doing good in you fields.
I did some trading yesterday in indian market. I am trading in options. It is the best way to earn money even from a small investment. I am a call buyer and i buys calls like in Nifty 50, Bank Nifty, Fin Nifty and other indexes.

We can also buy options of other shares. We can buy minimum of 1 lot but there is no limit for maximum. That lot contains so much quantity. For example, If we wanna buy 1 lot of Nifty 50 options, it contains 50 quantity. In Bank Nifty, there is 15 quantity of 1 lot and vice versa.

When i opened a trading app which is Upstock, i firstly saw an upper trend which means bullish. I then buyed some options. I was firstly in loss and then i buyed other options in which i got some profit. I was not aware of todays holiday, if i knew that today is holiday i would have ignored doing much trading. So today is holiday and then market will boom again in my opinion. I have some calls in my portfolio which are in loss but when the market will open tomorrow, i believe i will be in profit InShaAllah. So we will wait and watch. This is my friends phone whose one display is broken and other side is in good condition.

Hope you enjoyed my todays post. Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53