You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is STEEMIT just a waste of time?

in #steemit7 years ago

I think all of us here felt the same as what you are experiencing right now. My tips to you and all the newbies out there, do not quit steem it!! Why? This is the best platform I've ever seen in my entire life. Leave all other social media sites and let's spread steemit. You can also check my blogs especially on the first encashment that I have. By the way, I am only a month old here also but thanks to sir @iwrite for letting me in in this Very Beutiful and Supportive Group, Steemit Diversify. Just don't be shy and be able to listen to our Very Good Mentors and one day, you will have your Best Shot here!! Mark my Word!!

Sort:  

Thank you @ortorees1123 for your kind words.. Push natin to!! 👍👍

Already followed and reading all contents and hope to post also soon. Thank you sir Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65