STEEMIT MILESTONE!! growing as I steem

in #steemit7 years ago

image

The joy I have to see my followers hit the 100 mark, feels like all your hard work is paying off. Feels like I'm lying in field surrounded by fresh roses, pure bliss and happiness. (Ok I'm exadurating haha) but yes I'm soo happy to be on steemit and see the progress I have made on the plate form. Post by post I see growth.

Will like to tell all the new steemit people to stay positive and keep steeming as this plate form will keep growing and reach more milestones as I have.

I started steemit a month ago, I made a post then got discouraged as I saw just how hard it would be for someone who has just joined the game. But not to worry, all good things comes to those who work hard and all in due time.

I'm a student, about to complete my bachelors degree in a few months. Been on holiday for a few weeks so I started crack down on posting as often as I could while I had all this time on my hands to write meaningful post.

Thank you soo much steemit for allowing me to showcase all that I love and all that interests me. Will keep pushing forward and keep steeming on.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @orora! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Congratulations! Orora :) STEEM ON!! ^^

Awesome post! Good to hear this dim light will get brighter!!!
All these posers and spammers and 'follow for follow' people were getting me down.

But I will press on!
Best of luck!!
Peace!!

Get Easy Money $50 DOLLAR FREE

Get FREE $50 If You Join
http://adminfinancial.ccbmlm.com

CryptocurrencyBankMLM is 100% free to sign up and promote. In fact, CCBM pays $50 in CCBM CryptoCurrency just for registering with us and with several 100% free Cryptocurrency services.

100% Free Registration.
2x20 CCBM Matrix over 2 Million Potential Matrix Positions.
Potential of over 4 Million in CCBM CryptoCurrency.
Earn $10 in CCBM CryptoCurrency for each Person you Personally Refer who opens a CCBM free active registration account.

Simply sign up today and promote your URL everywhere and anywhere. No spamming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49