You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails in Western sky and setting sun

in #steemit7 years ago

No. I think something similar has probably been tested and will be applied for geoengineering purposes. However, I also believe that contrails initiate cloud formation. This phenomenon has been scientifically and statistically proven (to my satisfaction, anyway). I'm a sceptic when people look up at these formations and say "contrail!" I'm challenging them to step up en masse. It's not enough for one alarmist to make a big hoopla about the issue. Airport fuel tanks are easy to sample on the ground. People like to talk and leak about these types of issues. Look at the #metoo movement. A widespread problem, with a bulk of people having negative first-hand experiences. Even though it hasn't been highlighted in the media, I've heard many first and second hand accounts from many women (and some men) for years. That validation is missing from the contrails discussion. The people who are leading the chemtrails discussion seem to thrive on (and maybe profit from) the publicity and controversy they generate. It feels ego-driven, not issues-driven. That's the problem I see.

Sort:  

We live in a very contrived world. Social engineering is rampant and divide and conquer as well.

I agree with you 100% on that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72