I DONT UNDERSTAND

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I DINT UNDERSTAND ONE THING!,i convert 4 and change of steem dolars in to Steem,3 days was pass and now i dont se that steem and my Estimated Account Value ist smaller frpm 23 to 19! why? what i done?
14684186633471.png
i lke here but it seem to me i dont understan lot of things

Sort:  

The current value of steem that you hold will affect also the current value of your account.
As steem value down its valur in the market, so does your account..

following

ok but where goes when i convert in steem?

now its all ok,my steem its show up

why are you tagging this post with spam and bitshares?!

you have to wait 3.5 days not only 3.
the account value is also related to the overall marketcap of steem.
If the steem marketcap goes up, so will your STEEM, and vice versa.
same goes for Steem Dollars.
prices are volatile

now its all ok,my steem its show up

i just tag to se other people more not for bad reasons and its pass 3.5 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62