You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become Rich & Make Money On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post and many things to understand and research for a new steemian like me.

I was able to raise my reputation a little fast in the beginning, but now it takes more time, I guess it's normal.

My voting power requires to get more gains, but it doesn't grow fast.

I'm still looking at understanding bots. For now I only used steemVoter but switched to the new SteemAuto for the major people I like to follow.
Is it a good idea?

It's not the first time I read about persistance and regular and reccurent efforts.

Thanks and I will bookmark it to look at it soon.

Sort:  

You can always buy a voting power so as I upvote all my commenters :) One important thing is to not post rubish but valuable content even if you are not posting too many posts - in one of my next videos I will show how to get more earnings on your posts - I am experimenting now and as you can see then all my recent posts are not less than $10 in earning

Will check it out, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51