You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: What being active on Steemit says about you as a person.

in #steemit7 years ago

Very interesting observation, and as I think about it I would have to agree. I'm definitely optimistic about Steemit and what it can become and what it can do. Conversing with like minded people from different walks of life and learning from them and hopefully giving something of value in return is how I view my daily interactions here. I think we all want to be a part of something that makes this world a better place while at the same time taking part in something bigger than ourselves. Yeah, I'd say optimism pegs it pretty good.

Sort:  

Ha ha! Welcome to the social justice warrior trolls on Steemit - using guilt, shame and flawed logic to tar all. Idiots!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55