You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Steemit Author!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations Jerry and much deserved. You've brought tremendous value to the platform. One thing I always know when I'm reading one of your posts or watching one of your videos is it will be well thought out and it will be geared towards being the solution to a problem. I feel I will walk away with some new knowledge that has value, and if I'm going to invest my time in something, I need to gain something in return. You provide that. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for helping me see the value you get out of posts because it is easy for me to take everything I do for granted and obsess over what I can improve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44