@OriginalWorks V2 is in BETA!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for all of your support!

This is an awesome community. It is this very awesome community that inspired @OriginalWorks. Since its inception, it has gained quite a following and a large amount of users.

What's different in V2?


I heard your complaints over time. Sometimes the accuracy was off, other times @OriginalWorks would say something is similar without giving a source.

This is where V2 comes in!

For original works, the response is the same as usual.

For plagiarized work, @OriginalWorks now presents a link to a source where similar content may be found!

Bear with me

This is new. The beta is currently live and running. Expect some down times.

A thanks to @cheetah

I would like to briefly give a shout out to @cheetah. I found @cheetah to be indispensable in testing my bot. Thanks for making Steemit a better place!

What else is new?

@OriginalWorks is continuously evolving. It is important to curate great content. The daily curation posts are a great start, but I feel they are not as effective as they could be. Worry not, a lot is being cooked up for future improvements! As of now, the priority is to ensure this new beta can run smoothly, and then more will come!

Regards,

@OriginalWorks

Sort:  

Hi @originalworks Congratulations all photos were amazing and, in fact, it was a tough decision. I likedthe photos of you nice post

What photos are you talking about?
There are only one newspaper illustration and a screenshot about a comment.
Your comment is showing only your ignorance.
You clearly didn't saw the post.

Probably a bot

very good news @originalworks
I new to steemit can you help me please

Thanks for your support. Just upvoted and repyed.

@originalworks
looking forward to more posts and upvotes.

@originalworks
Looking forward

As I hear also this complain and being discourage to used,
This time, I hope it work!

I think people, who submit original content, don't have to be afraid!
So don't be afraid!

I am not afraid, only some higher yankey here campaigning about after he happened to endorse a post and it was confirm by @originalworks as original, and in a moment, steemcleaners apper claiming it was a copy pasta, he was completely ashamed of resteeming it and endorsing it to the community!

Go ahead and try the new version on some plagiarized posts! Let me know how it goes :D

@originalworks
Upvoted and followed. Looking forward to more amazing work from you guys. Keep promoting original content on @steemit

@originalworks
I support, good work!!!

👍 Onwards and upwards toward a V3! :P

@OriginalWorks / !originalworks ....

Let's give this a chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40