The Daily D RAW - Back To Normal - Welcome Back Everyone!

in #steemit6 years ago


Hey Steemians!

Welcome to another episode of Daily D Raw!! Glad to see you are all back and motivated to create again! This has been one wierd road from Hardfork 20. We literally went back to Day 0 but we all survived! I learned a lot from this not only about Mana and Forks but also about myself. I learned that its not always about the upvotes (dont get me wrong its always welcomed) but about expressing yourself. Hopefully you all learned something too!

Remember to Create and Motivate!

See you all Tomorrow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

True,i got so bored,but we're back again and this time better. I've really learnt alot and i've got so much to give @originalmrspice

Welcome back. I pray this brings alot of fun as we motivates each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44