The Daily D Episode 70 - MY INTERVIEW WITH A CRYPTOBABE @Coruscate

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians!

IT'S GREAT TO BE BACK!!!!!

Welcome to an exclusive behind the scenes edition of the Daily D and we are at the Steem Creators Conference in my home town of Toronto!! I had the privalege of meeting and spending some time with none other than the cryptobabe herself, @Coruscate. I have never been so nervous in a video before it was worth it.

THANKS GOES OUT TO @Coruscate FOR TAKING THE TIME TO DO THIS INTERVIEW, @STEEMCAFE AND @LARRYMORRISON FOR MAKING THIS ALL POSSIBLE AND @GOLDMATTERS FOR THE AMAZING SWAG!

Remember to Create and Motivate!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awww. For some reason I was smiling all through this video. Loved it. Someday Imma meet you both @originalmrspice and of course you babe @coruscate :), Looking forward to seeing more of what went down at the conference. xo

oh for sure...me as well! We all had a blast!...thank you so much for the awesome comment!

Happy Weekend :)

Great interview! Way to sport your Goldmoney colors :) I’m also happy to see you weren’t disctracted by the shiny Mene ring on @coruscate ‘s finger and kept your eyes on the prize. Great job Mr.spice

Thank you...it was an honour to be in the presense of both :)

I liked this interview Jeremy. Lea @coruscate is so kind and fun to be around. One thing I would suggest for the next video is a microphone of some sort because I had trouble hearing the dialogue. But yeah man, two thumbs up on this one 👍🏻👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Ken! I totally agree as well, I realized when editing...hope u reached home safe :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh two great personalities turning out a great piece of work, she really is very approachable hey?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yassss!!! See you cats at the Jays game 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Epic.
Next stop, SteemFest :)

lets see who will be her collab in Krakow.
or is @originalmrspice attending as well?

I wish i could get time off :( next year though for sure

Great interview with @coruscate Jeremy , I have followed her and most of the people at the conference for some time now and really wish I had money to attend , but it costs a lot to travel to Toronto from Kelowna B.C. and im broke lol! Maybe next time! following you as well now, two thumbs up! upped and reeteemed 👍👍💕💁

nice interview and thank for those information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70