I’m not feeling better 💯 percent but.i’m alive 👍🏽

in #steemit5 years ago

93BB996A-613F-4502-BD7A-ADDE27F98A79.png

Don’t be alarmed.as the results of me going through a spiritual awakening.i have been suffering dizzy spells for years among other symptoms.but I will be fine😁

I know that I’ve been away from steemit for awhile.and I see a lot has been going on here.all I can say is.wow lol..
But what has been going on here isn’t nearly as off the wall crazy as what’s been happening to me while I was feeling ill and not blogging here.

For one.right after I stopped gaming I received a payment for all the hard work I’ve put into gaming.so I am very grateful about that .and so I started back gaming again.😁

Other thing that has happened....
BRACE YOURSELF!! because what I’m about to tell you is a true story..it’s a long one but .in this blog i’ll Make it short and tell you the rest of this story later.

I discovered..........that my roommate is THE DEVIL HIMSELF 😲

Let me tell you how I realized who I was living with.
For years I thought that I was living with just another one of my relatives until.i started to notice odd things about my roommate .when I first started noticing things about my roommate.i would make a joke about it.like one minute he’s tall then the next minute he would come back home short🤔 WHAT IN THE WORLD !! And his voice would change.then I noticed that the things that he would talk about made him sound like a broken record.he would always talk about Dominating the world and how people were stupid and he needed to show them the way.plus his appearance would change.mainly his face.
I have so much more to tell you but at a later date.

But I will say this before I go.

My life can’t get any lower then this!!!! I’m actually living with SATAN!!
BUT NOT FOR LONG.....
Athena out!!

Sort:  

Just to let everyone know..or should I say I want to remind everyone that.i am a daughter of the light..I AM..and I always will be a light being.filled with nothing but love.
Satan is dark he has no business around me!
And so I say this to the galactic community.
No matter how much I have suffered and still suffer.I WILL ALWAYS BE A LIGHT BEING 👑

Athena Anuchia Ashbar

The pollen this time of year used to make me sick, and many people get sick from it. So dont worry its probably just the trees. Glad to see you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58