Introduceyourself

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings, everyone. I joined Steemit 1 months ago after learning about it from my Friend Jimmy.
But only posted my first post here some days ago. Sorry for taking so long.
Believe it or not, the idea of getting paid to post here is Marvellous
Now let me tell you a bit about myself and my work...

I am Having Fifteen years of experience in the area of Technical Analysis business development, marketing and client servicing in financial sector. Exposure in wide range of financial products, like Commodities, Equity, Currencies, Mutual Funds and Franchisee Servicing.

Technical analysis :
Technical analysis are rules based on price and volume transformations, such as moving averages, inter-market and intra-market price correlations, market cycles and through recognition of chart patterns. Charts are everything in Trading

Vaastu Shastra
Vaastu Shastra is a Vast and ancient science of living
YOU CAN SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS BY VEDIC WAY OF VASTU
MITIGATE DISEASE
FLOURISH BUSINESS
HOUSE PLAN
OFFICE PLAN
ARCHITECTURE

Areas of Expertise & Contributions:
Technical Analysis (way to trade)
Vastu (way to live happy life)

I will Put my full effort, so that Steemit family could get something useful from my Posts

AN.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @organicroots I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Organicroots:) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to Steemit @organicroots, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to join in steemit @organicroots
I hope we can share the experience here ..

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to steemit!

A new Steemian :-) hello @organicroots I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04