You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you get rid of the Hive posts?

in #steemit4 years ago

I don't know an alternative other than mute so you might consider it the best one :) I see people blacklisted by others but I don't think I'm given such an option and chances are you don't either. I am on the same boat with you, with the difference that I am newer to this therefore I got less such replies. I joined right in the middle of this conflict and now I post in both S & H till I see which one to keep. Being minimalist I hate it but...

Sort:  

I have exact same approach as you but wish hive would just focus on building an awesome platform. Thankfully seems to have stopped now as before was seeing so many messages and wondering why there were infact only 6 lol. Thought I was popular for second haha

Been there a couple of times too 😂
For the moment the whole conflict looks to me as a lose lose situation cause it appears to have weakened both S & H. A bit too early to tell but the summary of the feedback I get now from both platforms is less than what I used to in Steem. Social blockchain is undoubtedly a great idea, I just hope it will stay off the list of great ideas gone not so great in the process of time: https://steemit.com/steemit/@orestistrips/steemit-and-other-social

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81