You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Dream. Is It Good to Be a Dreamer or Should I Be More Realistic?

in #steemit7 years ago

You're doing great. Yeah, we probably all need to calm down a little, but it's good to get excited! I am excited about the ideas I have even though I don't know if they will be appreciated as much as I think they should be ;-) I've been diligently converting all my payouts to SP thinking I would just stick with that, then last night it occurred to me that my husband had some Ethereum sitting around that he didn't know what to do with, so I sweet talked him into "investing" in me! Yay! Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks once again for commenting @orangina! That is awesome, and a great idea....maybe instead of gifts for the rest of the year my husband can buy me some SP instead..its the gift that keeps on giving! LOL!

Right? Too bad I didn't think of it sooner! He had just a fraction of a coin sitting there gathering dust, so I gave him something to do with it. I'll keep my eyes peeled for the next opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48