You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs YouTube: We're Coming For Your Creators

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Brilliantly written article, that clearly articulates the rationale for an existing blogger to join, but how to get it in front of the people who need to see it??? unfortunately they are not yet on our platform.

Resteemed, maybe that will help??

Sort:  

We have to reach out. I leave comments on YT all the time. Make sure to frame it in a way they'll understand. I often mention how little they are earning from Patreon, after checking out their account.

if i feel the need/have the right opportunity, can I quote this post outside of steemit if I give props? or paraphrase?

You can share it any way you like. With credit or not.

It's also permanently recorded in the blockchain, so I'll always have a claim on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75