HELP ME THANK STEEMIT. MY FIRST ONLINE WITHDRAWAL -- I'M SPEECHLESS -- LONG LIVE STEEMIT; LONG LIVE STEEMIANS

in #steemit7 years ago

y2017m06d21_steem_cover-900x340.jpg

I have heard people say one can make decent cash from home. Since 2012, I tried several times to work from from only to be scammed. I researched and searched but couldn't make a dime for over 3 years.

Somewhere last year my brother introduced STEEMIT to me, he hasn't tried it himself but since I had noting to lose and hungry for success online I decided to try it out. I was however surprised with my introduction. I realized STEEMIT is not only about the $$ I earned but the contributions and replies I received alone was amazing. Right there I knew I was in the right place. Life is more than money; If you belong to a community where you get to read about people, background, life experiences, and new business ideas that can help motivate one to achieve higher heights in life is more than enough.

Thank-You-PNG.png

I will like to use this opportunity to thank everyone who made it possible for me to earn $$ online. A very big thanks to STEEMIT. I was able to withdraw my first online cash. I'm really grateful.

cap 2.PNG

#Long live steemians
#Long live steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @optimistic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for this award.... I appreciate

Thanks for sharing. I bid you more blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79