You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Good or Bad, Remember We're Building a Society Here!

in #steemit8 years ago

Absolutely!!! I love participating in this experiment and appreciate you pinning the social building and trust issues out to talk about. Funny, I feel very safe in this environment and really appreciate how folks are interacting with original and authentic posts and comments mostly, not cut and paste rehash of someone else's content. Like real life. thank you, oc

Sort:  

Ty! I felt good posting this one. :) Yea, cut/paste doesn't do terribly wear here.

I still find it amazing how many people bear their soul on here. I'll admit that I never would have posted a lot of my personal stuff anywhere else. This place has that feeling of comfort and camaraderie.

It's exciting to see where this will go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40