You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Note!!! Please Don't Use (https://steemit.press/Update-December-2017/) Or Be Wary Of It!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

@surpassinggoogle. I experience the same thing as well. Infact there's one of my post that is showing on y page but because it has been voted I cannot delete it. I have to leave. I was even scared that this cheetah will not come after me.
But I noticed a lot steemians are also experiencing right now. There is also the issue of missing posts. For example , you finish writing a post and in the process if posting it you don't see it again. That can be so painful especially when you are writing directly, it means you have to start again.(Very painful). It happened to me twice.

I hope this will not continue as it will really affect a lot of people. I hope a lasting solution can be proffer to it.

@surpassinggoogle , thank you for this information Sir.

Sort:  

True. Alternatively you can use busy.org, you also get voted on by busy on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44