Footage From Solar Eclipse In It's Totality! + MOVING PAINS!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Excuse the hiatus SteemIt fam...I've let moving pains be an excuse for me slacking on my posting and haven't posted in almost 2 weeks. I definitely made time to stay tuned in and support the platform though.

While I haven't been posting, I have been doing more promoting SteemIt and crypto in general. I started getting a lot of questions about Bitcoin & SteemIt from people in my network so I started a Bitcoin GroupMe chat to share that information to the best of my ability.



My last post https://steemit.com/life/@opinizeunltd/what-you-should-know-about-the-coming-total-eclipse-and-full-moons was a few days before the total eclipse and the trip me and my homie & new Steemian @chiefif put together was a success!! Check out the vid 👇 for some dope total eclipse footage. We were lucky enough to be an hour drive away from where we could see it in it's totality so we took the trip.



Check out my man @chiefif 's intro post https://steemit.com/photography/@chiefif/well-here-s-nothing and welcome him to the platform!!!


Sort:  

I feel u bro on not posting much lately!

Yea i gotta go with the ebb & flow...i'll get back in the swings of things soon tho

The video narrative is hilarious! Wish I could've witnessed totality

lol...yea mane it was really an experience

Get More Upvotes and Followers : https://steemfollower.com/?r=1966

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14