Cruising & Vlogging + Check Out WKHS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings SteemIt Family!

I hope everybody is having a progressive start to their weekend. Take note that we're only in the 2nd week of the business year so the money is flowing right now. The typical investing markets (crypto, stocks, commodities, precious metals) are usually up this time of year so if you weren't buying in the summer, do it now because it's very possible this bull market continues for a while.

On a side note, I got into cryptocurrency when I lost interest in the stock market and got out earlier this year. Those funds were used to make my 1st crypto investment and I haven't looked back since. 1 stock I do still own and suggest anyone who is in the market look into is WKHS. Think "Tesla of pick-up trucks"...sounds like money right? Check out the prototype below!


Image courtesy of trucktrends.com

But back to crypto...if there aren't any big hiccups in the road the market should continue on this path until around the holidays. If not sooner, you can definitely expect for things to slow down late November-December because of holiday spending. Now is an obvious time to buy and HODL. I expect a correction to some extent to happen soon also...can't be all green all the time.

I was going for a ride and felt like sharing my current crypto experience and some of the reasons I made some of my decisions in the space. 3 coins that were in my portfolio (10 total) at the time of the hard fork that have done extremely well are :


TenX (PAY)
Neo (NEO)
Legends (LGD)

A few others I'm holding that I feel are due for a breakout are :


STEEM *of course
Library Credits (LBC)
Potcoin (POT)

My rationale for investing in these when I did had nothing to do with studying charts. It was all about timing and my ability to take mental snapshots of a whole situation and make a decision. Studying stocks and precious metals has made this kind of easy for me in a space as volatile as crypto.

With that being said now is a good time to have a clear vision on what you want the rest of your year to look like financially. If you're invested in crypto now you are still an early adopter and there is plenty more money to be made. So line your ducks in a row and get to work!

One thing I'm going to start working on today is creating a vision board. I've been procrastinating on doing this but I just seen a post from fellow Steemian @youngogmarqs that lit a fire under my ass to get it done. @denisetherealtor been getting on me for not making one so she'll be happy.

Til next time family! Keep Steemin & Dreamin!!


Sort:  

Being as though I'm a huge car enthusiast this is truly a gem. What will be interesting to see is if it can stand the test of times as far as hauling boats, mobile home trailers etc. Definitely eyeing a few shares though as it was down 3% yesterday. Great post comrade!

Preciate it! Yea I think I'ma get a few more too. I feel like a big drop off coming in the stock market overall but they not even $3 yet so I'm still buying anyway.

Yo, I saw the same post yesterday... ok I know what time it is.

This post has received a 18.39 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @opinizeunltd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64