Sort:  

Right now I am working on a post to encourage someone we all know to come back here, I miss him.

I will think about that for you tonite, I promise.

I got my post up to encourage our Steemian to come back and had my shower and thought about it.

I never thought I would see 2 or 5000 posts...... I never thought I would see 5k in SP.......

I never thought I would see rep. of 60!!!!! I still get a kick out of all of those.

Moving rep. scores is so hard. 50 to 60 was hard, because it gets harder as you move up as you know.

Rep scores go up when you make bank on posts, which I always remind people... I have not made a lot of money on posts. I still have not ever had a $100 post yet but close twice or 3x.

Most of my posts have made 50¢ I bet if you look at the average. I just post a lot and try to make good content.

So seeing this difficulty algo for rep scores, increase as you go, and def. tied to earnings and WHO votes for you... I have to say, I have been eyeing 70 rep score for awhile now,

It is rare air lol-- and what it MEANS to have done, worked, to get there.

I am a blue collar guy, not a lot of talent, no high post payouts..... just slogging away daily.

TY sister for your support. I will keep saying it because I keep appreciating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63