Sort:  

I'm convinced that there are superficial people on here that enjoy the junk... so why not 2 feeds- one for creators and one that's more like Twitter?

Yes thats what I want, I like making worldwide connections.I don't have time right now for good content so I'm just doing some life blog crap right now.

I did pretty good with that. I wrote my life story- The Kid That Became A Guy. And a few Kid stories after that. I still write one when I don't get too busy.

I'm just starting to write so I'm going practice with some small stuff before I get into the growing up and coming of age stuff because a lot of that stuff was pretty crazy(for normal people anyways) and I'm not to sure how to present it yet although I'm leaning towards a true crime format. When I said life blogging I meant taking pictures of things I'm doing and British Columbia and Vancouver events. I try to keep my cleavage shots relevant.

I love a cleavage shot as much as anyone... But at least put a little text (like who it is even). When I write my story- I just told it like I was talking to a friend. And if you think yours was crazy, read mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69