Earn money with steem?

in #steemit6 years ago

You can earn with steem if you build a following. I have created this account to see how fast I could make it big.2724241_S-01.jpeg
I keep hearing that steem is a manipulated platform with orcas using the system to eat others alive. If the steem system is manipulated that easy then it won't last very long. I hope that this account grows and you can all see that this platform is driven in an appropriate way. The last thing that I want is to waste my time or yours. Hopefully, we can all come together and have fun and make a little bit of money doing something we enjoy.

Sort:  

The best way to make money on Steem is to actually invest your own money

Hello friend welcome to steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friend welcome to steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit family!

Hello friend welcome to steem and greetings from me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @openlinestudio :)

Welcome,
I wish you good luck with that!

Hi! This post was flagged with a weight of 20% for being mis-tagged with #introduceyourself. In the future please use the correct tags to describe your content. Thank you!

If you feel that this flag is in error, you can appeal it on our Discord.

- The Tagalong Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64