You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Re: or not to Re:?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have not re-posted my own posts but have used photos but for different contests and maybe once or twice.
I am OK with that since they were used in different content.

Good posts with great content which were posted early on and
got low response because somebody is new I have no problems with.
I might do that myself with one or two but later when I have more followers :)
Even thinking of re-doing my intro post in good time since that hardly got any views.
Its a bit hard to become known to the community if people do not see you post :)

Re-posting content that got you high pay-out is a no no I think.
Not that it will stop some of doing it.

I wish you all a great day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69