INVEST IN STEEM TODAY!!! HERE IS WHY

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit,

I'm pretty sure most of you might have forgotten me. It has been 7 months since i last made a post here. I'll reintroduce myself. I am that young boy rescued by steemit. That Nigerian that almost took his life after dropping outta school for lack of funds.

Steemit came to my rescue. My friend @neoxian played a vital role in this. He believed in me and empowered me. It was hell, but steemit empowered me to finish up my studies.

Now am working, saving up to bounce up on steemit. I'll soon be purchasing more coins to save up.
I've seen the future of steem. It's clear 2020 will be more than rosy.

I won't say much. Take my advice, buy STEEM TODAY!

Sort:  

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Congratulations @onyemacourage! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94