Steempunks.com v0.9 released: 100% SP payouts share chart and stats

in #steemit7 years ago


I've added a new metric to the dashboard and charts page: 7 day moving average of 100% SP payouts share. Liquid STEEM + SBD payouts reporting was also upgraded to the 7 day moving average.

Steempunks new charts

Share of 100% SP posts payouts 7 day mov avg

Liquid STEEM + SBD payouts 7 day mov avg

Available Tools

  • Steem and Golos curation bots (get in touch on steemit.chat)
  • Historical charts for multiple metrics
  • 24h rolling ratings for posts, comments and authors
  • Key metrics dashboard

Disclaimer

The data and visualization in this post may contain errors and inaccuracies. Don't make important decisions without verifying data yourself. If you have any suggestions or found an error in the data, please get in touch with me on steemit.chat.

Roadmap

This is 0.9 beta release. If you have any feedback, suggestions or need a feature, get in touch.

  • More charts, tables and visualizations
  • More ratings
  • Realtime dashboards
  • Personal analytics
  • Bot management

My tech stack

  • Postgres 9.6
  • Postgrest
  • React 15.5
  • Rxjs 5
  • create-react-app boilerplate
  • Elixir and Erlang/OTP
  • Docker

(☞^o^)☞

Sort:  

I think all these charts and stats and ability to do this work, is just great.

Thumbs Up!

26 views 146 votes

Believe it or not, I just discovered steempunks. And it is really great! I was at some point looking for something like that. Thanks a lot for developing it!

I suggested log scale options for the charts before, but I'd also love to see charts breaking down the percent of liquid Steem, vested Steem and Steem Dollars as a portion of the whole market cap over time.

Great stuff btw.

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions! I wasn't able to prioritize log scale charts yet but they are on the roadmap.

I think it would be prohibitively time consuming to make a historical share of STEEM, SP and SBD stats report. So I am not sure about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65