You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 11 - How to Maximize the Value of Resteems!

in #steemit7 years ago

I only resteem posts that I think contain useful information for every user in general, or brings to light an issue that needs attention from a wider audience. I haven't found much in the way of posts from folks that do the same thing I do and that has kept me from resteeming a lot. Like you, I'm infinitely annoyed by people that resteem 10 times per day; I unfollow them without mercy. I've also decided to curb the amount of people that I follow; I simply can't keep track of more than 100 people, if that. Great insights as usual. Greetings!

Sort:  

Good comment as usual Onno.

Up with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44