You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does Anyone Get 43 Votes on 30 Views?

in #steemit7 years ago

The point is that if I follow someone, I follow someone. I don't want to follow 100 people that resteem 5 posts a day to gain curation rewards, it clogs my feed with 500 posts I'm probably not interested in and that I now have to scroll through to get to stuff I am interested in. That means I regularly miss posts from folks I do care about and now have to make the effort to visit their blogs separately from the feed. This gets to be very time consuming; I simply can't do it. Any one I follow that resteems more than 1 post a day, every day, will likely be unfollowed, I can't read them all anyway. Good luck with the beeyou project!!

Sort:  

I completely understand. Thanks for the follow. Let’s see if we can make it work 😉.

Thanks for the best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44