100% Voting Power...Bring me something to read!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey everyone!
Just a little bit bored and looking for some good articles to read. Leave it in the comments and enjoy an upvote. Some things that I really enjoy and would always get a vote is nature, earth science, great photography, and really anything that actually seems interesting. Nothing has to be super well written as long as it seems like you put in some real effort.

This does not have to be your post if you would like to put someone's else in and most likely I will let them know someone else sent them. I mean it pays off to pay it forward and why not, ya know. 

Rules:
Must be a follower. That's really about it actually. Don't need the upvote but always welcome. Only reason you need to be a follower is really your the reason I have a better upvote to hand out to someone else so why not repay you!

 Thanks for stopping by! Make sure to hit that upvote and follow if you enjoyed! All be Blessed

Sort:  

Well i have just what you looking for sire

https://steemit.com/photography/@easytyga/nigeria-national-theater

Thank you!

I like sifting some good comments when I have some extra voting power at the end of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57