You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Survival tool for Africa? (Original Analysis & Thoughts)

in #steemit7 years ago

What a fantastic post! I am fascinated by Steemit's potential to change the lives of so many! Have you joined @teamsouthafrica? They also have a chat channel on Discord. I saw your post promoted by @therneau there :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @onetree. I am on the Steemit chat channel where @dragonslayer109 added me but am not aware of a discord channel. Would an invite be needed for joining that?

I have no idea...I will ask them to add you. I am pretty clueless when it comes to the chat stuff hahahaha

Thank you so much. I am very clueless on chat stuff and in General even about social media except Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88